Home

Search
Print  

Membership

 

 

  MEMBERSHIP LIST
Richard Brady PP rbrady1@hotmail.com
Grace Burd graceburd@hotmail.com
Pat Closs (Liliane) JPC123@rogers.com
Howard Crerar (Diane)  
John Fuller (Marie) johnrfuller@sympatico.ca
Wayne Irven  (Linda) Irvenw3@xplornet.com
Ron Isaac L (Nelda) r.isaac@sympatico.ca
Howie James PP (Irene) bjames3545@aol.com
Bob MacDonald PP (Wendy) robert.macdonald@scotiabank.com
Mike O'Sullivan P(Marilyn) marilynos@hotmail.com
Bruce Patterson PP (Bev) rbpatterson@sympatico.ca
Bill Porteous CM  billport3332@aol.com
Helen Porteous PRC (Keith) h_wyatt@hotmail.com
Roy Porteous PP L (Kay) rkport@xplornet.com
Dave Regimbald (Tammy) dregimbald@gmail.com
Gordon Reoch PP (Lorraine) reoch@magma.ca
Barry Robinson (Shirley) barryrobinson@sympatico.ca
Shirley Ross S (Gerry) spross@xplornet.com
Archie PDG CM & Lillian Sayant   
Kim Sheldrick PP kimsheldrick@yahoo.ca
Ashli Shaver                                                   ashli_shaver@hotmail.com
Ted Spack PP (Donna) ted.spack@sympatico.ca
Jim Taylor PZC (Joyce) ttaylordesign@yahoo.ca
Brian Uberig kube@sympatico.ca
Jose Vargas  
Lyle Wade PP (Jean) lwade@rogers.com
Bert & Anne Velthuis
Gord Windsor PP (Carol) Cgwindsor2003@yahoo.ca
  AFFILIATE MEMBERS
Glen Bates Gabates74@yahoo.ca
Peter Guindon (Ann) guindonmagoo@sympatico.ca
Carson McVey PP (Mary)  
Johanne Norman (Christopher)  
Gerry Ross PRC  
   
L = Life member P = President
  PP = Past President  PZC = Past Zone Chair
PRC = Past Region Chair CM = Charter Member 
PDG = Past District Governor       
 
© 2017 Metcalfe Lions Club
Home Page | Site map | Admin Login
Administrator Login
^ Back to Top